Verizon Wireless nightmare


So, I received my battery. The one I had originally ordered, which VZW later said had never happened. After reconfiguring everything with a very competent Martin in tech support, I thought I was back to work.

NOT SO FAST.

The wireless sync for email was not working. This time, my call to tech support landed me with a blithering idiot who I think did more damage than anything. I hung up and called in again, hoping to find Martin.

Meanwhile, my earnest sounding tech support person who said she’d be there to handle my issue personally is AWOL today.

About kmazz

I spend as much time as possible pursuing my interests in global culture, arts and politics.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

